Wishing Everyone a Happy Summer Holiday...................Autumn start back on Wednesday 6th September Week 1

Academy Trips

Tuesday 21st March 2017 - 'WE  Day' Trip to London - Letter

Tuesday 21st March 2017 - German Exchange Trip to Exeter - 

Tuesday 21st March 2017 - Timber Girls

Wednesday 29th March 2017 - Plymouth Dry Ski Slope - Forces Trip - Letter

Wednesday 26th April 2017 - Friday 28th April - History Trip to the Battlefields of WW1 - 1st Letter and 2nd Letter

Thursday 4th May 2017 - Year 10 National Apprenticeship Show – Westpoint, Exeter – letter

Friday 12th May 2017 - French Exchange 2017 - Letter and 2nd Letter

Wednesday 21st June - Year 8 London Trip - Letter and 2nd Letter

Wednesday 28th June - 'The Mix' Music Event - 

Friday 7th and Saturday 8th July 2017 - Wimbledon Championships 2017 - 1st Letter and 2nd Letter

If you have misplace the Parental Consent Form for Offsite Activities please download it from here